The Trail Life Program is designed to grow boys into men in several different areas. 

  • Knowledge
  • Understanding
  • Wisdom
  • Spiritual Growth
  • Discipleship 

This is done with different areas of focus and depth of application that are age and maturity appropriate.


Woodlands Trail (K–5th Grades)

The Woodlands Trail Program is designed for boys of elementary-school age, comprising two-year programs for three age groups:

  • Foxes (grades K-1)
  • Hawks (grades 2-3)
  • Mountain Lions (grades 4-5)
Learn More

Navigators (6th – 8th Grades)

Ranks include:

  • Recruit Trailman
  • Able Trailman
  • Ready Trailman
Learn More

Adventurers (9th - 12th)

Ranks include

  • Journey
  • Horizon
  • Freedom
Learn More